National Irrigation Board has established its presence beyond the seven national irrigation schemes .The Board is striving to expand its services in all 47 counties in the country. The distribution of irrigation projects will be guided by the need to advance the values and principles of governance as outlined in Art.10 of the Constitution of Kenya 2010.

Distribution of Irrigation Projects in the Counties

Join our community


Website Visits

Today 79

Yesterday 176

Week 456

Month 2285

All 101438